Firearm Essentials Basic Safety Course

Session :
Mar 07, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Apr 04, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
May 02, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 ...
By Staff Instructor
Location :
At 88 Tactical, we value the constitutional right to bear arms, but we also value safety and responsibility. To ensure that everyone has access to the training they need to safely handle a firearm, ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Firearm Essentials Basic Safety Course Tue, Mar 07, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Omaha Staff Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 7
Firearm Essentials Basic Safety Course Tue, Apr 04, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Omaha Staff Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
Firearm Essentials Basic Safety Course Tue, May 02, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Omaha Staff Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Firearm Essentials Basic Safety Course Tue, Jun 06, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Omaha Staff Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Firearm Essentials Basic Safety Course Tue, Jul 04, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Omaha Staff Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Firearm Essentials Basic Safety Course Tue, Aug 01, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Omaha Staff Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Firearm Essentials Basic Safety Course Tue, Sep 05, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Omaha Staff Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Firearm Essentials Basic Safety Course Tue, Oct 03, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Omaha Staff Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Firearm Essentials Basic Safety Course Tue, Nov 07, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Omaha Staff Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Firearm Essentials Basic Safety Course Tue, Dec 05, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Omaha Staff Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10