Basic Handgun Skill Builder

Price :
$40.00
Session :
Apr 17, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Apr 19, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Apr 24, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 ...
By Grant Bymers
Location :
Handgun Skill Builder classes are now divided into two different levels: Fundamental Skills and Intermediate Skills. Handgun Skill Builder classes make use of dry-fire practice and live-fir ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Apr 17, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 2
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Apr 19, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 4
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Apr 24, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Apr 26, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 4
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, May 01, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 6
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, May 03, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, May 08, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 7
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, May 10, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, May 15, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, May 17, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, May 22, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, May 24, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, May 29, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 7
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, May 31, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Jun 05, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Jun 07, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 7
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Jun 12, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Jun 14, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Jun 19, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Jun 21, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Jun 26, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Jun 28, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Jul 03, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Jul 05, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Jul 10, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Jul 12, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Jul 17, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Jul 19, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Jul 24, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Jul 26, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Jul 31, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Aug 02, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Aug 07, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Aug 09, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Aug 14, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Aug 16, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Aug 21, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Aug 23, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Aug 28, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Aug 30, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Sep 04, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Sep 06, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Sep 11, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Sep 13, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Sep 18, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Sep 20, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Sep 25, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Sep 27, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Oct 02, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Oct 04, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Oct 09, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Oct 11, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Oct 16, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Oct 18, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Oct 23, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Oct 25, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Oct 30, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Nov 01, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Nov 06, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Nov 08, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Nov 13, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Nov 15, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Nov 20, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Nov 22, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Nov 27, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Nov 29, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Dec 04, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Dec 06, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Dec 11, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Dec 13, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Dec 18, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Dec 20, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Wed, Dec 25, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha John Cook Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Dec 27, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun Skill Builder Fri, Jan 03, 2025 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Omaha Grant Bymers Slots: 8 , Available: 8