Intro to Carbine

Price :
$60.00
Session :
Feb 22, 2023 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Mar 22, 2023 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Apr 26, 2023 6:00 PM - 9:30 ...
By Chris LaPorte
Location :
This 3-4 hour course introduces new shooters to safe use, storage, and the operation of a carbine (AR-15, M-4, or AK system) allowing them to practice confidently on their own at the range and atte ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Intro to Carbine Wed, Feb 22, 2023 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Omaha Chris LaPorte Slots: 8 , Available: 7
Intro to Carbine Wed, Mar 22, 2023 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Omaha Chris LaPorte Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Intro to Carbine Wed, Apr 26, 2023 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Omaha Chris LaPorte Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Intro to Carbine Wed, May 24, 2023 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Omaha Chris LaPorte Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Intro to Carbine Wed, Jun 28, 2023 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Omaha Chris LaPorte Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Intro to Carbine Wed, Jul 26, 2023 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Omaha Chris LaPorte Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Intro to Carbine Wed, Aug 23, 2023 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Omaha Chris LaPorte Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Intro to Carbine Wed, Sep 27, 2023 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Omaha Chris LaPorte Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Intro to Carbine Wed, Oct 25, 2023 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Omaha Chris LaPorte Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Intro to Carbine Wed, Nov 22, 2023 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Omaha Chris LaPorte Slots: 8 , Available: 8
Intro to Carbine Wed, Dec 27, 2023 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Omaha Chris LaPorte Slots: 8 , Available: 8