BluCore Concealed Carry

Price :
$135.00
Session :
Feb 11, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Mar 11, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Apr 08, 2023 10:00 AM - 2 ...
By Mark Olson
Location :
Concealed Carry The BluCore Concealed Carry class was designed for people looking to obtain their Colorado Concealed Carry permit, or for current permit holders looking for a dedicated conce ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Feb 11, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 3
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Mar 11, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 21
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Apr 08, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 24
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, May 13, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 24
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Jun 10, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 24
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Jul 08, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 24
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Aug 12, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 24
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Sep 09, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 24
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Oct 14, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 24
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Nov 11, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 24
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Dec 09, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 24