BluCore Concealed Carry

Price :
$135.00
Session :
Feb 08, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar 07, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Apr 11, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
May 09, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
By Mark Olson
Location :
Concealed Carry The BluCore Concealed Carry class was designed for people looking to obtain their Colorado Concealed Carry permit, or for current permit holders looking for a dedicated conce ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Feb 08, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 12
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Mar 07, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 19
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Apr 11, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 23
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, May 09, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 24
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Jun 06, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 23
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Jul 11, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 24
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Aug 08, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 24
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Sep 12, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 24
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Oct 17, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 24
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Nov 07, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 24
BluCore Concealed Carry Sat, Dec 05, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM Lakewood, Colorado Mark Olson Slots: 24 , Available: 24