Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton

Price :
$65.00
Session :
Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Mar 24, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Apr 02, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
May 19, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Jun 20, ...
By Certified Instructor - AP
Location :
Course Level: 200 Introduction to Handguns is designed to provide a hands-on introduction to the safe handling and proper orientation to one specific handgun action type. This course i ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Tue, Mar 24, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 7 , Available: 4
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Thu, Apr 02, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 7 , Available: 7
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Tue, May 19, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 7 , Available: 7
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Sat, Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 7 , Available: 5
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Thu, Jul 23, 2020 09:30 AM - 1:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 7 , Available: 7
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Sat, Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 7 , Available: 7
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Thu, Sep 17, 2020 09:30 AM - 1:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 7 , Available: 7
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Sat, Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 7 , Available: 7
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Tue, Nov 03, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 7 , Available: 7
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Thu, Dec 10, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 7 , Available: 7