Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton

Price :
$65.00
Session :
Dec 01, 2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Dec 10, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM - 5:0 ...
By Certified Instructor - AP
Location :
Course Level: 200 Introduction to Handguns is designed to provide a hands-on introduction to the safe handling and proper orientation to one specific handgun action type. This course i ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Tue, Dec 01, 2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Thu, Dec 10, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Sat, Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Mon, Jan 04, 2021 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Sun, Jan 17, 2021 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Sat, Jan 23, 2021 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Wed, Feb 10, 2021 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 7 , Available: 1
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Sun, Feb 14, 2021 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 7 , Available: 5
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Sat, Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 7 , Available: 5
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Sat, Mar 06, 2021 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 7 , Available: 7
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Mon, Mar 08, 2021 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 7 , Available: 7
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Sun, Mar 21, 2021 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 7 , Available: 7
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Sun, Apr 04, 2021 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 7 , Available: 7
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Sat, Apr 17, 2021 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 7 , Available: 7
Introduction To Handguns-202-Appleton Tue, Apr 27, 2021 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 7 , Available: 7