Introduction to Handguns (Women's Only) - 202 - Rice Lake

Price :
$65.00
Session :
Dec 19, 2020 1:00 PM - 3:55 PM
Jan 27, 2021 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Jan 30, 2021 11:00 AM - 2:0 ...
By Certified Instructor - RL
Location :
Course Level: 200 Introduction to Pistol Shooting is designed to provide a hands-on introduction to the safe handling and proper orientation to one specific pistol action type. This course inclu ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Sat, Dec 19, 2020 1:00 PM - 3:55 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 3
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Wed, Jan 27, 2021 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Sat, Jan 30, 2021 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Wed, Feb 03, 2021 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Sun, Feb 14, 2021 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Tue, Mar 02, 2021 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Sun, Mar 14, 2021 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Fri, Apr 02, 2021 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Tue, Apr 27, 2021 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Sun, May 09, 2021 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Wed, May 26, 2021 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Fri, Jun 04, 2021 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Sat, Jun 12, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:55 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Tue, Jul 20, 2021 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Sat, Jul 31, 2021 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Tue, Aug 03, 2021 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Sun, Aug 15, 2021 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Fri, Sep 03, 2021 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Sun, Sep 12, 2021 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Wed, Oct 27, 2021 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Sat, Oct 30, 2021 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Tue, Nov 02, 2021 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Sun, Nov 14, 2021 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6
Introduction to Handguns (Women's Onl ... Tue, Dec 28, 2021 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 6 , Available: 6