NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake

Price :
$125.00
Session :
Dec 16, 2020 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Dec 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Jan 09, 2021 10:00 AM - 6 ...
By Certified Instructor - RL
Location :
Course Level: 100 This course includes classroom and range time learning to shoot revolvers and semi-automatic pistols. This course will provide you with the knowledge, skills and attitude ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Wed, Dec 16, 2020 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 8
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Sat, Dec 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 11
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Sat, Jan 09, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Wed, Jan 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Sat, Feb 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Wed, Feb 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Sat, Mar 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Tue, Mar 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Sat, Apr 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Tue, Apr 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Wed, May 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Sat, May 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Fri, Jun 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Sat, Jun 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Sat, Jul 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Tue, Jul 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Tue, Aug 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Sat, Aug 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Fri, Sep 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 5:55 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Sat, Sep 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Sat, Oct 09, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Wed, Oct 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Tue, Nov 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Sat, Nov 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Tue, Dec 07, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol - 104 - Rice Lake Sat, Dec 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12