NRA Basic Pistol (Women's Only) - 104 - Rice Lake

Price :
$125.00
Session :
Dec 02, 2020 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Jan 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Feb 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 6 ...
By Certified Instructor - RL
Location :
Course Level: 100 This course includes classroom and range time learning to shoot revolvers and semi-automatic pistols. This course will provide you with the knowledge, skills and attitude ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
NRA Basic Pistol (Women's Only) - 104 ... Wed, Dec 02, 2020 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 11
NRA Basic Pistol (Women's Only) - 104 ... Sat, Jan 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol (Women's Only) - 104 ... Sat, Feb 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol (Women's Only) - 104 ... Sat, Mar 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol (Women's Only) - 104 ... Sat, Apr 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol (Women's Only) - 104 ... Sat, May 22, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol (Women's Only) - 104 ... Sat, Jun 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol (Women's Only) - 104 ... Sat, Jul 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol (Women's Only) - 104 ... Sat, Aug 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol (Women's Only) - 104 ... Sat, Sep 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol (Women's Only) - 104 ... Sat, Oct 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol (Women's Only) - 104 ... Sat, Nov 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12
NRA Basic Pistol (Women's Only) - 104 ... Sat, Dec 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Rice Lake, WI Certified Instructor - RL Slots: 12 , Available: 12