WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton

Price :
$99.00
Session :
Nov 07, 2020 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Nov 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Dec 05, 2020 10:00 AM - 3 ...
By Certified Instructor - AP
Location :
Course Level: 200 The Wisconsin, Minnesota & Florida Conceal Carry Permit Course includes classroom instruction and range time. Students must demonstrate a proficiency in safely handling and ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Sat, Nov 07, 2020 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Sun, Nov 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 14 , Available: 7
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Sat, Dec 05, 2020 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 14 , Available: 8
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Tue, Dec 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 14 , Available: 13
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Sun, Jan 10, 2021 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 14 , Available: 14
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Wed, Jan 27, 2021 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 14 , Available: 14
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Sat, Feb 06, 2021 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 14 , Available: 14
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Sun, Feb 21, 2021 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 14 , Available: 14
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Tue, Mar 09, 2021 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 14 , Available: 14
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Sun, Mar 14, 2021 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 14 , Available: 14
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Sat, Apr 03, 2021 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 14 , Available: 14
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Sun, Apr 18, 2021 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 14 , Available: 14