WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton

Price :
$99.00
Session :
Aug 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Aug 18, 2020 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sep 02, 2020 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sep 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Oct ...
By Certified Instructor - AP
Location :
Course Level: 200 The Wisconsin, Minnesota & Florida Conceal Carry Permit Course includes classroom instruction and range time. Students must demonstrate a proficiency in safely handling and ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Sat, Aug 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Tue, Aug 18, 2020 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 12 , Available: 10
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Wed, Sep 02, 2020 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 12 , Available: 11
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Sun, Sep 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 12 , Available: 11
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Sat, Oct 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 12 , Available: 12
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Tue, Oct 13, 2020 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 12 , Available: 12
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Sat, Nov 07, 2020 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 12 , Available: 12
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Tue, Nov 10, 2020 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 12 , Available: 12
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Sat, Dec 05, 2020 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 12 , Available: 12
WI/MN/FL Conceal Carry - Appleton Tue, Dec 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 12 , Available: 12