Wisconsin Conceal Carry-203-Appleton

Price :
$55.00
Session :
Nov 10, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nov 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 1 ...
By Certified Instructor - AP
Location :
Course Level: 200 The Wisconsin Conceal Carry Permit Course includes classroom instruction with practical demonstrations in safe handling and operation of a handgun as well as how to load and un ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Wisconsin Conceal Carry-203-Appleton Tue, Nov 10, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 18 , Available: 7
Wisconsin Conceal Carry-203-Appleton Sat, Nov 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 18 , Available: 14
Wisconsin Conceal Carry-203-Appleton Sat, Dec 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 18 , Available: 16
Wisconsin Conceal Carry-203-Appleton Mon, Dec 28, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 18 , Available: 17
Wisconsin Conceal Carry-203-Appleton Wed, Jan 06, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 18 , Available: 18
Wisconsin Conceal Carry-203-Appleton Wed, Jan 20, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 18 , Available: 18
Wisconsin Conceal Carry-203-Appleton Sat, Jan 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 18 , Available: 18
Wisconsin Conceal Carry-203-Appleton Mon, Feb 08, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 18 , Available: 18
Wisconsin Conceal Carry-203-Appleton Wed, Feb 17, 2021 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 18 , Available: 18
Wisconsin Conceal Carry-203-Appleton Sat, Feb 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 18 , Available: 18
Wisconsin Conceal Carry-203-Appleton Sat, Mar 06, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 18 , Available: 18
Wisconsin Conceal Carry-203-Appleton Thu, Mar 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 18 , Available: 18
Wisconsin Conceal Carry-203-Appleton Tue, Mar 23, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 18 , Available: 18
Wisconsin Conceal Carry-203-Appleton Mon, Apr 05, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 18 , Available: 18
Wisconsin Conceal Carry-203-Appleton Tue, Apr 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 18 , Available: 18
Wisconsin Conceal Carry-203-Appleton Sat, Apr 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Appleton, WI Certified Instructor - AP Slots: 18 , Available: 18