Maryland Concealed Carry Permit(16 Hour) Part 1 8 Hours

Price :
$175.00
Session :
Oct 04, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Oct 06, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Oct 08, 2022 09:00 AM - 5 ...
By Jason Salyards
Location :
Maryland Concealed Carry Permit Part 1 - 8 hours (16 hr Course) Classroom Portion Situational Awareness & Defensive Mindset MD State Firearm and Use of Force Laws Aftermath of Vio ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Maryland Concealed Carry Permit(16 Ho ... Tue, Oct 04, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards Slots: 24 , Available: 1
Maryland Concealed Carry Permit(16 Ho ... Thu, Oct 06, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards
Maryland Concealed Carry Permit(16 Ho ... Sat, Oct 08, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards
Maryland Concealed Carry Permit(16 Ho ... Sun, Oct 09, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM Owings Mills Brent Spooner
Maryland Concealed Carry Permit(16 Ho ... Mon, Oct 10, 2022 08:00 AM - 4:00 PM Owings Mills Dean Palmere
Maryland Concealed Carry Permit(16 Ho ... Tue, Oct 11, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards
Maryland Concealed Carry Permit(16 Ho ... Sun, Oct 16, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM Owings Mills Francis Brown
Maryland Concealed Carry Permit(16 Ho ... Mon, Oct 17, 2022 08:00 AM - 4:00 PM Owings Mills Dean Palmere
Maryland Concealed Carry Permit(16 Ho ... Tue, Oct 18, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM Owings Mills Brent Spooner Slots: 24 , Available: 8
Maryland Concealed Carry Permit(16 Ho ... Thu, Oct 20, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM Owings Mills Brent Spooner Slots: 24 , Available: 18
Maryland Concealed Carry Permit(16 Ho ... Sun, Oct 23, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM Owings Mills Francis Brown Slots: 24 , Available: 13
Maryland Concealed Carry Permit(16 Ho ... Mon, Oct 24, 2022 08:00 AM - 4:00 PM Owings Mills Dean Palmere Slots: 24 , Available: 21
Maryland Concealed Carry Permit(16 Ho ... Sat, Oct 29, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards Slots: 24 , Available: 1
Maryland Concealed Carry Permit(16 Ho ... Sun, Oct 30, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM Owings Mills Francis Brown Slots: 24 , Available: 18
Maryland Concealed Carry Permit(16 Ho ... Tue, Nov 01, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards Slots: 24 , Available: 21
Maryland Concealed Carry Permit(16 Ho ... Thu, Nov 03, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards Slots: 24 , Available: 23
Maryland Concealed Carry Permit(16 Ho ... Sat, Nov 12, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM Owings Mills Steve Wolf Slots: 24 , Available: 16
Maryland Concealed Carry Permit(16 Ho ... Sat, Nov 12, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards Slots: 24 , Available: 16