Maryland Handgun Qualification License(includes fingerprints)

Price :
$175.00
Session :
Mar 09, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Mar 11, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Mar 16, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:30 ...
By Jason Salyards
Location :
This 4-hour basic course will cover State Firearm Law. Home Firearm Safety Live fire exercise on the range Handgun mechanisms and operation Operation and Handling Demonstration Handguns a ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Maryland Handgun Qualification Licens ... Tue, Mar 09, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards
Maryland Handgun Qualification Licens ... Thu, Mar 11, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards Slots: 21 , Available: 3
Maryland Handgun Qualification Licens ... Tue, Mar 16, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards Slots: 21 , Available: 15
Maryland Handgun Qualification Licens ... Thu, Mar 18, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards Slots: 21 , Available: 17
Maryland Handgun Qualification Licens ... Tue, Mar 23, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards Slots: 21 , Available: 17
Maryland Handgun Qualification Licens ... Tue, Mar 30, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards Slots: 21 , Available: 20
Maryland Handgun Qualification Licens ... Thu, Apr 01, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards Slots: 21 , Available: 20
Maryland Handgun Qualification Licens ... Tue, Apr 06, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards Slots: 21 , Available: 20
Maryland Handgun Qualification Licens ... Thu, Apr 08, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards Slots: 21 , Available: 20
Maryland Handgun Qualification Licens ... Tue, Apr 13, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards Slots: 21 , Available: 21
Maryland Handgun Qualification Licens ... Thu, Apr 15, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards Slots: 21 , Available: 21
Maryland Handgun Qualification Licens ... Tue, Apr 20, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards Slots: 21 , Available: 21
Maryland Handgun Qualification Licens ... Thu, Apr 22, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards Slots: 21 , Available: 21
Maryland Handgun Qualification Licens ... Tue, Apr 27, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards Slots: 21 , Available: 21
Maryland Handgun Qualification Licens ... Thu, Apr 29, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM Owings Mills Jason Salyards Slots: 21 , Available: 21