Security G License Class 28 Hrs

Price :
$250.00    $225.00   ( Full Payment Now )
Session :
Apr 22, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM
May 06, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM
May 20, 2024 09:00 AM - 6 ...
By ISC Institute
Three days starting Monday to Wednesday! This 28 hour course covers the basic information required to become a licensed armed security officer in Florida. Upon completion the student will rece ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Apr 22, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 5
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, May 06, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, May 20, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jun 03, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jun 17, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jul 01, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jul 15, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 11
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jul 29, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Aug 12, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Aug 26, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Sep 09, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Sep 23, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Oct 07, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Oct 21, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Nov 04, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Nov 18, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Dec 02, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Dec 16, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 11
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Dec 30, 2024 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jan 13, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jan 27, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Feb 10, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Feb 24, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Mar 10, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Mar 24, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Apr 07, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Apr 21, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, May 05, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, May 19, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jun 02, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jun 16, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jun 30, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jul 14, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jul 28, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Aug 11, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Aug 25, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Sep 08, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Sep 22, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Oct 06, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Oct 20, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Nov 03, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Nov 17, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Dec 01, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Dec 15, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Dec 29, 2025 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12