Security G License Class 28 Hrs

Price :
$210.00    $189.00   ( Full Payment Now )
Session :
Dec 06, 2021 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Dec 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Jan 03, 2022 09:00 AM - 6 ...
By ISC Institute
Three days starting Monday to Wednesday! This 28 hour course covers the basic information required to become a licensed armed security officer in Florida. Upon completion the student will rece ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Dec 06, 2021 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 8
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Dec 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jan 03, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jan 17, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jan 31, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Feb 14, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Feb 28, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Mar 14, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Mar 28, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Apr 11, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Apr 25, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, May 09, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, May 23, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jun 06, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jun 20, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jul 04, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jul 18, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Aug 01, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Aug 15, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Aug 29, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Sep 12, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Sep 26, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Oct 10, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Oct 24, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Nov 07, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Nov 21, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Dec 05, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Dec 19, 2022 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jan 02, 2023 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jan 16, 2023 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Jan 30, 2023 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Security G License Class 28 Hrs Mon, Feb 13, 2023 09:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 12 , Available: 12