Security “D” License Class - 42 hours

Price :
$150.00    $127.50   ( Full Payment )
Session :
Feb 06, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Feb 20, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mar 06, 2023 08:00 AM - 6 ...
By ISC Institute
This 42 hour course covers the basic information required to become a licensed security officer in Florida. Upon completion the student will receive a certificate of completion and will be ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Feb 06, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Feb 20, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 5
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Mar 06, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 14
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Mar 20, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Apr 03, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Apr 17, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, May 01, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, May 15, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, May 29, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Jun 12, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Jun 26, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Jul 10, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Jul 24, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Aug 07, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Aug 21, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Sep 04, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Sep 18, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Oct 02, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Oct 16, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Oct 30, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Nov 13, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Nov 27, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Dec 11, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Dec 25, 2023 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Jan 08, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Jan 22, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Feb 05, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Feb 19, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Mar 04, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Mar 18, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Apr 01, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Apr 15, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Apr 29, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, May 13, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, May 27, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Jun 10, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Jun 24, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Jul 08, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Jul 22, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Aug 05, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Aug 19, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Sep 02, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Sep 16, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Sep 30, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Oct 14, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Oct 28, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Nov 11, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Nov 25, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Dec 09, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Dec 23, 2024 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15