Security “D” License Class - 42 hours

Price :
$125.00    $106.25   ( Full Payment )
Session :
May 30, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Jun 13, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Jun 27, 2022 08:00 AM - 6 ...
By ISC Institute
This 42 hour course covers the basic information required to become a licensed security officer in Florida. Upon completion the student will receive a certificate of completion and will be ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, May 30, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Jun 13, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 14
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Jun 27, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Jul 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Jul 25, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 14
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Aug 08, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Aug 22, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Sep 05, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Sep 19, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Oct 03, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Oct 17, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Oct 31, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Nov 14, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Nov 28, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Dec 12, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 42 h ... Mon, Dec 26, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15