Security “D” License Class - 40 hours

Price :
$125.00    $106.25   ( Full Payment )
Session :
Jun 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Jul 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Jul 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 6 ...
By ISC Institute
This 40 hour course covers the basic information required to become a licensed security officer in Florida. Upon completion the student will receive a certificate of completion and will be eligi ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Security “D” License Class - 40 h ... Mon, Jun 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 40 h ... Mon, Jul 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 14
Security “D” License Class - 40 h ... Mon, Jul 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 14
Security “D” License Class - 40 h ... Mon, Aug 09, 2021 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 40 h ... Mon, Aug 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 40 h ... Mon, Sep 06, 2021 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 40 h ... Mon, Sep 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 40 h ... Mon, Oct 04, 2021 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 40 h ... Mon, Oct 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 40 h ... Mon, Nov 01, 2021 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 40 h ... Mon, Nov 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 40 h ... Mon, Nov 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 40 h ... Mon, Dec 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 40 h ... Mon, Dec 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 40 h ... Mon, Jan 10, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 40 h ... Mon, Jan 24, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 40 h ... Mon, Feb 07, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15
Security “D” License Class - 40 h ... Mon, Feb 21, 2022 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM Indoor Shooting Company ISC Institute Slots: 15 , Available: 15