Armed Women of America

Session :
Jul 07, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jul 14, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Aug 04, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:30 ...
By Jamie Green
Location :
At a typical meeting, you can expect an hour in the classroom with talented and certified instructors skilled in creating a safe and welcoming environment for women shooters. Then, transition to th ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Armed Women of America Thu, Jul 07, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 28
Armed Women of America Thu, Jul 14, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Aug 04, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 29
Armed Women of America Thu, Aug 11, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Sep 01, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Sep 08, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Oct 06, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Oct 13, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Nov 03, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Nov 10, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Dec 01, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Dec 08, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Jan 05, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Jan 12, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Feb 02, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Feb 09, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Mar 02, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Mar 09, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Apr 06, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Apr 13, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, May 04, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, May 11, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Jun 01, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Jun 08, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Jul 06, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Jul 13, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Aug 03, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Aug 10, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Sep 07, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Sep 14, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Oct 05, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Oct 12, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Nov 02, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30
Armed Women of America Thu, Nov 09, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tontitown Jamie Green Slots: 30 , Available: 30