Concealed Carry (One Day Class)

Price :
$125.00
Session :
Dec 03, 2022 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Dec 10, 2022 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Dec 28, 2022 1:00 PM - 6:00 ...
By Daniel Padilla
Location :
The Gallery’s Concealed Handgun Permit course is one of the most comprehensive courses offered in the state of Colorado. This course meets and exceeds the requirements for all county sheriffs ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Concealed Carry (One Day Class) Sat, Dec 03, 2022 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 14 , Available: 7
Concealed Carry (One Day Class) Sat, Dec 10, 2022 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood Daniel Padilla Slots: 14 , Available: 12
Concealed Carry (One Day Class) Wed, Dec 28, 2022 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood Daniel Padilla Slots: 14 , Available: 12
Concealed Carry (One Day Class) Sat, Jan 07, 2023 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 14 , Available: 14
Concealed Carry (One Day Class) Sat, Jan 14, 2023 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood Daniel Padilla Slots: 14 , Available: 14
Concealed Carry (One Day Class) Wed, Jan 25, 2023 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood Daniel Padilla Slots: 14 , Available: 14
Concealed Carry (One Day Class) Sat, Jan 28, 2023 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood Daniel Padilla Slots: 14 , Available: 14
Concealed Carry (One Day Class) Sat, Feb 04, 2023 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 14 , Available: 14
Concealed Carry (One Day Class) Sat, Feb 11, 2023 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood Daniel Padilla Slots: 14 , Available: 14
Concealed Carry (One Day Class) Wed, Feb 22, 2023 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood Daniel Padilla Slots: 14 , Available: 14
Concealed Carry (One Day Class) Sat, Feb 25, 2023 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood Daniel Padilla Slots: 14 , Available: 14