Holster Selection

Session :
Dec 07, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Jan 04, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Feb 01, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 ...
By John Gonsalves
Location :
So many holsters, which one should I get? Join us for a free fun filled session learning all about the Good, Bad, and Ugly about holsters. Discover why professionals use Kydex type holsters for ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Holster Selection Wed, Dec 07, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 16
Holster Selection Wed, Jan 04, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Holster Selection Wed, Feb 01, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Holster Selection Mon, Mar 06, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Holster Selection Tue, Mar 07, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Holster Selection Wed, Mar 08, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Holster Selection Thu, Mar 09, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Holster Selection Fri, Mar 10, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Holster Selection Mon, Mar 13, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Holster Selection Tue, Mar 14, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Holster Selection Wed, Mar 15, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Holster Selection Thu, Mar 16, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Holster Selection Fri, Mar 17, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Holster Selection Mon, Mar 20, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Holster Selection Tue, Mar 21, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Holster Selection Wed, Mar 22, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Holster Selection Thu, Mar 23, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Holster Selection Fri, Mar 24, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Holster Selection Mon, Mar 27, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Holster Selection Tue, Mar 28, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Holster Selection Wed, Mar 29, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lakewood John Gonsalves Slots: 20 , Available: 20