Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1

Price :
$125.00
Session :
Aug 07, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Aug 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Aug 11, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Aug 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Aug 2 ...
By James Major
Location :
Basic Handgun   – 4 Hour Class – Expect to shoot approx 50 rounds – Rental Guns of Various Types Available – ALL Skill Levels Welcome Covers basic safet ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Fri, Aug 07, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Salem James Major
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Tue, Aug 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Salem James Major
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Tue, Aug 11, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 10
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Sat, Aug 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Salem James Major
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Sat, Aug 22, 2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 5
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Sat, Aug 29, 2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 6
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Sat, Sep 05, 2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 8
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Sat, Sep 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Sat, Sep 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 12