Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1

Price :
$125.00
Session :
Mar 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mar 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Apr 05, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Apr 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Apr ...
By James Major
Location :
Basic Handgun - LEVEL 1   – 12 Slots – 4 Hour Class – Expect to shoot approx 50 rounds – Rental Guns of Various Types Available – ALL Skill Levels ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Fri, Mar 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 5
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Sat, Mar 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 1
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Fri, Apr 05, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Sat, Apr 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Sat, Apr 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Sat, May 04, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Sat, May 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Fri, May 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Sat, Jun 08, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 12
Basic Handgun – LEVEL 1 Sat, Jun 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Salem James Major Slots: 12 , Available: 12