ILLINOIS CONCEAL CARRY PHASE 2 (8 hrs)

Price :
$99.00
Session :
Dec 15, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Dec 18, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Jan 22, 2023 09:00 AM - 5 ...
By Certified Instructor
Location :
Illinois Conceal Carry Phase 2 Phase 2 Section 1 – Min. of 5 hours – Classroom:  All applicable State and Federal laws relating to the ownership, storage, ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
ILLINOIS CONCEAL CARRY PHASE 2 (8 hrs) Thu, Dec 15, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 20 , Available: 18
ILLINOIS CONCEAL CARRY PHASE 2 (8 hrs) Sun, Dec 18, 2022 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor
ILLINOIS CONCEAL CARRY PHASE 2 (8 hrs) Sun, Jan 22, 2023 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 20 , Available: 20
ILLINOIS CONCEAL CARRY PHASE 2 (8 hrs) Thu, Feb 09, 2023 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 20 , Available: 20
ILLINOIS CONCEAL CARRY PHASE 2 (8 hrs) Sun, Feb 19, 2023 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 20 , Available: 20
ILLINOIS CONCEAL CARRY PHASE 2 (8 hrs) Sun, Mar 19, 2023 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 20 , Available: 20
ILLINOIS CONCEAL CARRY PHASE 2 (8 hrs) Sun, Apr 16, 2023 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 20 , Available: 20
ILLINOIS CONCEAL CARRY PHASE 2 (8 hrs) Sun, May 21, 2023 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 20 , Available: 20
ILLINOIS CONCEAL CARRY PHASE 2 (8 hrs) Sun, Jun 25, 2023 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 20 , Available: 20
ILLINOIS CONCEAL CARRY PHASE 2 (8 hrs) Sun, Jul 16, 2023 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 20 , Available: 20
ILLINOIS CONCEAL CARRY PHASE 2 (8 hrs) Sun, Aug 20, 2023 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 20 , Available: 20
ILLINOIS CONCEAL CARRY PHASE 2 (8 hrs) Sun, Sep 17, 2023 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Bay 1 (Lane 1 through 6) Slots: 20 , Available: 20
ILLINOIS CONCEAL CARRY PHASE 2 (8 hrs) Sun, Oct 22, 2023 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 20 , Available: 20
ILLINOIS CONCEAL CARRY PHASE 2 (8 hrs) Sun, Nov 19, 2023 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 20 , Available: 20
ILLINOIS CONCEAL CARRY PHASE 2 (8 hrs) Sun, Dec 17, 2023 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 20 , Available: 20