RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL

Price :
$65.00
Session :
Oct 09, 2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Oct 23, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Nov 06 ...
By Certified Instructor
Location :
  Illinois Concealed Carry – Renewal/Recertification   Three hour IL CCL Recertification:  This course is for current Illinois Conceal Carry License holders.&nb ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Fri, Oct 09, 2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sat, Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 5
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Fri, Oct 23, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 8
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sat, Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Fri, Nov 06, 2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sat, Nov 07, 2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Fri, Nov 20, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sun, Nov 29, 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Fri, Dec 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sat, Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Fri, Dec 18, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10