RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL

Price :
$65.00
Session :
Jan 28, 2022 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Feb 12, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb 18, 2022 5:00 PM - 8: ...
By Certified Instructor
Location :
  Illinois Concealed Carry – Renewal/Recertification   Three hour IL CCL Recertification:  This course is for current Illinois Conceal Carry License holders.&nb ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Fri, Jan 28, 2022 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 12 , Available: 1
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sat, Feb 12, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 12 , Available: 1
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Fri, Feb 18, 2022 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Thu, Feb 24, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 12 , Available: 4
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sat, Feb 26, 2022 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 12 , Available: 5
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sat, Mar 12, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 12 , Available: 12
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sat, Mar 12, 2022 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 12 , Available: 10
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Wed, Mar 23, 2022 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 12 , Available: 12
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Thu, Mar 24, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 12 , Available: 11
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Thu, Mar 24, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 12 , Available: 12
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sat, Apr 23, 2022 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 12 , Available: 6
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sat, Jun 25, 2022 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 12 , Available: 12