RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL

Price :
$65.00
Session :
Dec 15, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec 23, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Jan 05, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan 06, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ja ...
By Certified Instructor
Location :
  Illinois Concealed Carry – Renewal/Recertification   Three hour IL CCL Recertification:  This course is for current Illinois Conceal Carry License holders.&nb ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sat, Dec 15, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 18, Available: 1
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sun, Dec 23, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 18, Available: 10
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sat, Jan 05, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 18, Available: 9
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sun, Jan 06, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 18, Available: 13
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Fri, Jan 11, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 18, Available: 14
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 18, Available: 18
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sun, Jan 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 18, Available: 18
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Thu, Jan 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 18, Available: 17
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sat, Feb 02, 2019 09:00 AM - 1:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 18, Available: 18
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sun, Feb 03, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 18, Available: 18
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 18, Available: 18
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Sun, Feb 17, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 18, Available: 17
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Wed, Feb 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 18, Available: 18
RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CCL Thu, Feb 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM RKA Gun Gallery Certified Instructor Slots: 18, Available: 18