Ontario Hunter Education Course

Price :
$170.00
Session :
Dec 16, 2018 08:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Jan 20, 2019 08:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Feb 17, 2019 08:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Mar 31, 2019 08:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Apr ...
By Info
Location :
Hunting in Canada and in particular Ontario has made a huge resurgence, we have opportunities in Ontario that most of the world can only dream of.  Ontario has been a leader in the area ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select only 1 session .
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Ontario Hunter Education Course Sun, Dec 16, 2018 08:30 AM - 6:30 PM Oshawa, ON Info Slots: 14, Available: 12
Ontario Hunter Education Course Sun, Jan 20, 2019 08:30 AM - 6:30 PM Oshawa, ON Info Slots: 14, Available: 7
Ontario Hunter Education Course Sun, Feb 17, 2019 08:30 AM - 6:30 PM Oshawa, ON Info Slots: 14, Available: 14
Ontario Hunter Education Course Sun, Mar 31, 2019 08:30 AM - 6:30 PM Oshawa, ON Info Slots: 14, Available: 14
Ontario Hunter Education Course Sun, Apr 21, 2019 08:30 AM - 6:30 PM Oshawa, ON Info Slots: 14, Available: 14
Ontario Hunter Education Course Sun, May 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 6:30 PM Oshawa, ON Info Slots: 14, Available: 14
Ontario Hunter Education Course Sun, Jun 23, 2019 08:30 AM - 6:30 PM Oshawa, ON Info Slots: 14, Available: 14
Ontario Hunter Education Course Sun, Jul 21, 2019 08:30 AM - 6:30 PM Oshawa, ON Info Slots: 14, Available: 14
Ontario Hunter Education Course Sun, Aug 18, 2019 08:30 AM - 6:30 PM Oshawa, ON Info Slots: 14, Available: 14
Ontario Hunter Education Course Sun, Sep 15, 2019 08:30 AM - 6:30 PM Oshawa, ON Info Slots: 14, Available: 14
Ontario Hunter Education Course Sun, Oct 13, 2019 08:30 AM - 6:30 PM Oshawa, ON Info Slots: 14, Available: 14
Ontario Hunter Education Course Sun, Nov 10, 2019 08:30 AM - 6:30 PM Oshawa, ON Info Slots: 14, Available: 14
Ontario Hunter Education Course Sun, Dec 08, 2019 08:30 AM - 6:30 PM Oshawa, ON Info Slots: 14, Available: 14