Concealed Handgun Permit

Price :
$129.00
Session :
Feb 07, 2023 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Feb 11, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Feb 12, 2023 10:00 AM - 2: ...
By Imtiaz Stephen
Location :
Concealed Handgun Permit CLASS DESCRIPTION Concealed Handgun Permit classroom and range-based course is designed to teach you the; what, when, where, why, and how of carrying a firearm for pe ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Concealed Handgun Permit Tue, Feb 07, 2023 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Centennial John Arnold Slots: 20 , Available: 7
Concealed Handgun Permit Sat, Feb 11, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Jacob Ott Slots: 20 , Available: 8
Concealed Handgun Permit Sun, Feb 12, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Mike Rollin Slots: 20 , Available: 14
Concealed Handgun Permit Sun, Feb 19, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Centennial Instructor Slots: 20 , Available: 14
Concealed Handgun Permit Tue, Feb 21, 2023 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Centennial John Arnold Slots: 20 , Available: 16
Concealed Handgun Permit Sun, Feb 26, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Imtiaz Stephen Slots: 20 , Available: 19
Concealed Handgun Permit Sun, Mar 05, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Imtiaz Stephen Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Sun, Mar 12, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Sun, Mar 19, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Mike Rollin Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Sun, Mar 26, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Centennial Instructor Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Wed, Mar 29, 2023 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Centennial John Arnold Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Sat, Apr 08, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Wed, Apr 12, 2023 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Centennial John Arnold Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Sun, Apr 16, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Mike Rollin Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Sat, Apr 22, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Austin Lewis Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Sun, Apr 23, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Mike Rollin Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Wed, Apr 26, 2023 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Centennial John Arnold Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Sat, Apr 29, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Sun, Apr 30, 2023 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Imtiaz Stephen Slots: 20 , Available: 20