Concealed Handgun Permit

Price :
$129.00
Session :
Oct 08, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Oct 09, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Oct 15, 2022 10:00 AM - 2 ...
By Austin Lewis
Location :
Concealed Handgun Permit CLASS DESCRIPTION Concealed Handgun Permit classroom and range-based course is designed to teach you the; what, when, where, why, and how of carrying a firearm for pe ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Concealed Handgun Permit Sat, Oct 08, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Austin Lewis Slots: 20 , Available: 12
Concealed Handgun Permit Sun, Oct 09, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Mike Rollin Slots: 20 , Available: 10
Concealed Handgun Permit Sat, Oct 15, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 20 , Available: 19
Concealed Handgun Permit Sat, Oct 22, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Timithi Boulton Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Sat, Oct 29, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Timithi Boulton Slots: 20 , Available: 19
Concealed Handgun Permit Sun, Oct 30, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Mike Rollin Slots: 20 , Available: 19
Concealed Handgun Permit Sat, Nov 05, 2022 00:45 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Sun, Nov 13, 2022 00:45 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Imtiaz Stephen Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Sun, Nov 20, 2022 00:45 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Imtiaz Stephen Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Tue, Nov 22, 2022 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Centennial John Arnold Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Sat, Nov 26, 2022 00:45 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Austin Lewis Slots: 20 , Available: 20