Concealed Handgun Permit

Price :
$129.00
Session :
Jan 22, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Jan 29, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Feb 02, 2022 3:00 PM - 7: ...
By Training
Location :
Concealed Handgun Permit CLASS DESCRIPTION Concealed Handgun Permit classroom and range-based course is designed to teach you the; what, when, where, why, and how of carrying a firearm for pe ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Concealed Handgun Permit Sat, Jan 22, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Timithi Boulton Slots: 20 , Available: 1
Concealed Handgun Permit Sat, Jan 29, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Timithi Boulton
Concealed Handgun Permit Wed, Feb 02, 2022 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 20 , Available: 12
Concealed Handgun Permit Sat, Feb 05, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 20 , Available: 11
Concealed Handgun Permit Sat, Feb 19, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Training Slots: 20 , Available: 14
Concealed Handgun Permit Sun, Feb 27, 2022 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Centennial Training Slots: 20 , Available: 19
Concealed Handgun Permit Wed, Mar 02, 2022 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Sat, Mar 05, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Sat, Mar 19, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Centennial Training Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Concealed Handgun Permit Wed, Mar 30, 2022 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Centennial Training Slots: 20 , Available: 20