Lunch Time Drills

Price :
$25.00
Session :
Oct 04, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Oct 06, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Oct 11, 2022 11:30 AM - 1 ...
By CGC Instructor
Location :
Lunch Time Drills CLASS DESCRIPTION Come join is for lunch time skills practice!  Each week we’ll focus on a specific drill or technique to improve your shooting skills.  ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Oct 04, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Austin Lewis Slots: 10 , Available: 4
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Oct 06, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 10 , Available: 6
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Oct 11, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial John Arnold Slots: 10 , Available: 7
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Oct 13, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 10 , Available: 7
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Oct 18, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Austin Lewis Slots: 10 , Available: 8
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Oct 20, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial John Arnold Slots: 10 , Available: 8
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Oct 25, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 10 , Available: 8
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Oct 27, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 10 , Available: 9
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Nov 01, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Nov 03, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Nov 08, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Nov 10, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Nov 15, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Nov 17, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Nov 22, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Nov 24, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Nov 29, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Dec 01, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Dec 06, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Dec 08, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Dec 13, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Dec 15, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Dec 20, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Dec 22, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Dec 27, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Dec 29, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 9