Lunch Time Drills

Price :
$30.00
Session :
Jun 18, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Jun 20, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Jun 25, 2024 11:30 AM - 1 ...
By CGC Instructor
Location :
Lunch Time Drills CLASS DESCRIPTION Come join is for lunch time skills practice!  Each week we’ll focus on a specific drill or technique to improve your shooting skills.  ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Jun 18, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Benjamin Holland-Gray Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Jun 20, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Darin Smith Slots: 10 , Available: 8
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Jun 25, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Benjamin Holland-Gray Slots: 10 , Available: 8
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Jun 27, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Darin Smith Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Jul 02, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Benjamin Holland-Gray Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Jul 09, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Julie Godfrey Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Jul 11, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Darin Smith Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Jul 16, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Darin Smith Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Jul 18, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Darin Smith Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Jul 23, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Jul 25, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Darin Smith Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Jul 30, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Julie Godfrey Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Aug 01, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Aug 06, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Aug 08, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Aug 13, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Aug 15, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Aug 20, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Aug 22, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Aug 27, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Aug 29, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial CGC Instructor Slots: 10 , Available: 10