Lunch Time Drills

Price :
$25.00
Session :
May 31, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Jun 02, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Jun 07, 2022 11:30 AM - 1 ...
By Austin Lewis
Location :
Lunch Time Drills CLASS DESCRIPTION Come join is for lunch time skills practice!  Each week we’ll focus on a specific drill or technique to improve your shooting skills.  ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Lunch Time Drills Tue, May 31, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Jun 02, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Jun 07, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial John Arnold Slots: 10 , Available: 2
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Jun 09, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Marshall Suetterlin
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Jun 14, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 10 , Available: 1
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Jun 16, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial John Arnold
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Jun 21, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Marshall Suetterlin
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Jun 23, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 10 , Available: 2
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Jun 28, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial John Arnold Slots: 10 , Available: 5
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Jun 30, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Marshall Suetterlin
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Jul 05, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Marshall Suetterlin Slots: 10 , Available: 3
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Jul 07, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 10 , Available: 1
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Jul 12, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Austin Lewis Slots: 10 , Available: 4
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Jul 14, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial John Arnold Slots: 10 , Available: 1
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Jul 19, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Marshall Suetterlin
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Jul 21, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 10 , Available: 3
Lunch Time Drills Tue, Jul 26, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 10 , Available: 1
Lunch Time Drills Thu, Jul 28, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Centennial Austin Lewis Slots: 10 , Available: 2