Pistol 201 (Hands on Experience, Cleaning/Maintenance)

Price :
$99.00
Session :
Feb 18, 2023 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Feb 25, 2023 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Mar 01, 2023 3:30 PM - 6:30 ...
By Austin Lewis
Location :
Pistol 201 (Hands on Experience, Cleaning/Maintenance) CLASS DESCRIPTION Pistol Basics, a hands-on experience class, is designed to introduce shooters to handgun options and help customers ma ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Pistol 201 (Hands on Experience, Clea ... Sat, Feb 18, 2023 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 20 , Available: 4
Pistol 201 (Hands on Experience, Clea ... Sat, Feb 25, 2023 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Centennial Austin Lewis Slots: 20 , Available: 14
Pistol 201 (Hands on Experience, Clea ... Wed, Mar 01, 2023 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Pistol 201 (Hands on Experience, Clea ... Sat, Mar 11, 2023 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Pistol 201 (Hands on Experience, Clea ... Sat, Mar 18, 2023 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Centennial Austin Lewis Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Pistol 201 (Hands on Experience, Clea ... Sat, Mar 25, 2023 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Centennial Jacob Ott Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Pistol 201 (Hands on Experience, Clea ... Wed, Apr 05, 2023 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM Centennial Jacob Ott Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Pistol 201 (Hands on Experience, Clea ... Sat, Apr 15, 2023 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Centennial Jacob Ott Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Pistol 201 (Hands on Experience, Clea ... Fri, Apr 21, 2023 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Centennial Keith Fern Slots: 20 , Available: 20
Pistol 201 (Hands on Experience, Clea ... Sat, Apr 22, 2023 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Centennial Austin Lewis Slots: 20 , Available: 20