INTRO TO HANDGUN

Price :
$125.00
Session :
Aug 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug 14, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Aug 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
A ...
By Justen Dang
Location :
Duration: 2-3 hours (Varies with number of students) The “Intro to Handgun” workshop is designed for an individual who is new to firearms or seeking to review basic fundamentals ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
INTRO TO HANDGUN Fri, Aug 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Mark Covington Slots: 6 , Available: 1
INTRO TO HANDGUN Fri, Aug 14, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Aug 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Mark Covington Slots: 6 , Available: 1
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Aug 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Mark Covington
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Aug 19, 2020 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller
INTRO TO HANDGUN Fri, Aug 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Mark Covington
INTRO TO HANDGUN Fri, Aug 21, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Aug 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Justen Dang
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Aug 22, 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Justen Dang Slots: 6 , Available: 4
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Aug 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Mark Covington Slots: 6 , Available: 3
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Aug 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Mark Covington Slots: 6 , Available: 1
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Aug 26, 2020 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Fri, Aug 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Mark Covington Slots: 6 , Available: 1
INTRO TO HANDGUN Fri, Aug 28, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Aug 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Justen Dang Slots: 6 , Available: 2
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Aug 29, 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Justen Dang Slots: 6 , Available: 4
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Aug 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Mark Covington Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Sep 02, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Mark Covington Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Sep 02, 2020 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Fri, Sep 04, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 5
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Sep 07, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Mark Covington Slots: 6 , Available: 5
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Sep 09, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Mark Covington Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Sep 09, 2020 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Fri, Sep 11, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 3
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Sep 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Mark Covington Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Sep 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Mark Covington Slots: 6 , Available: 5
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Sep 16, 2020 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Fri, Sep 18, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 4
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Sep 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Justen Dang Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Justen Dang Slots: 6 , Available: 4
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Sep 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Mark Covington Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Sep 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Mark Covington Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Sep 23, 2020 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 4
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Sep 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Justen Dang Slots: 6 , Available: 5
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Justen Dang Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Sep 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Mark Covington Slots: 6 , Available: 5
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Sep 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Mark Covington Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Sep 30, 2020 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Oct 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Justen Dang Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Justen Dang Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Oct 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Justen Dang Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Justen Dang Slots: 6 , Available: 6