INTRO TO HANDGUN

Price :
$125.00
Session :
Jul 31, 2024 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Aug 03, 2024 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Aug 04, 2024 09:00 AM - 12 ...
By Daniel Smith
Location :
Intro to Handguns This course is designed for an individual who is new to firearms or seeking to review basic fundamentals.  The class starts in the classroom and ultimately progresses to t ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Jul 31, 2024 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 4
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Aug 03, 2024 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 3
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sun, Aug 04, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Marcia Lopez Slots: 6 , Available: 5
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Aug 07, 2024 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Aug 10, 2024 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Aug 14, 2024 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 5
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Aug 17, 2024 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 4
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Aug 21, 2024 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Aug 24, 2024 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Aug 28, 2024 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Aug 31, 2024 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Sep 04, 2024 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Sep 07, 2024 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 5
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Sep 11, 2024 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Sep 14, 2024 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM Reno Guns & Range Jerah Hutchins Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Sep 18, 2024 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Sep 21, 2024 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sun, Sep 22, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Marcia Lopez Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Sep 25, 2024 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sat, Sep 28, 2024 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6