INTRO TO HANDGUN

Price :
$125.00
Session :
Dec 07, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dec 08, 2022 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Dec 15, 2022 11:00 AM - 2: ...
By Danny Arias
Location :
Intro to Handguns This course is designed for an individual who is new to firearms or seeking to review basic fundamentals.  The class starts in the classroom and ultimately progresses to t ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Dec 07, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 5
INTRO TO HANDGUN Thu, Dec 08, 2022 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Danny Arias Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Thu, Dec 15, 2022 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Danny Arias Slots: 6 , Available: 3
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sun, Dec 18, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Marcia Lopez Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Dec 21, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 2
INTRO TO HANDGUN Thu, Dec 22, 2022 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Danny Arias Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Dec 28, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Thu, Dec 29, 2022 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Danny Arias Slots: 6 , Available: 5
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sun, Jan 08, 2023 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Marcia Lopez Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sun, Feb 12, 2023 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Marcia Lopez Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Thu, Feb 16, 2023 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Danny Arias Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Feb 22, 2023 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Thu, Feb 23, 2023 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Danny Arias Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Mar 01, 2023 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Thu, Mar 02, 2023 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Danny Arias Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Mar 08, 2023 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Thu, Mar 09, 2023 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Danny Arias Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sun, Mar 12, 2023 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Marcia Lopez Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Mar 15, 2023 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Thu, Mar 16, 2023 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Danny Arias Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Mar 22, 2023 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Thu, Mar 23, 2023 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Danny Arias Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Thu, Mar 30, 2023 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Danny Arias Slots: 6 , Available: 6