INTRO TO HANDGUN

Price :
$125.00
Session :
Aug 14, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug 15, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Aug 16, 2022 4:30 PM - 7: ...
By Daniel Smith
Location :
Intro to Handguns This course is designed for an individual who is new to firearms or seeking to review basic fundamentals.  The class starts in the classroom and ultimately progresses to t ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sun, Aug 14, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Marcia Lopez Slots: 6 , Available: 1
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Aug 15, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 3
INTRO TO HANDGUN Tue, Aug 16, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Aug 17, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Thu, Aug 18, 2022 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Danny Arias Slots: 6 , Available: 5
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Aug 22, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 3
INTRO TO HANDGUN Tue, Aug 23, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 5
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Aug 24, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Thu, Aug 25, 2022 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Danny Arias Slots: 6 , Available: 5
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Aug 29, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Tue, Aug 30, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Aug 31, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Thu, Sep 01, 2022 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Danny Arias Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Sep 05, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Tue, Sep 06, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Sep 07, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Thu, Sep 08, 2022 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Danny Arias Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Tue, Sep 13, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Sep 14, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Thu, Sep 15, 2022 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Danny Arias Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Sep 19, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Tue, Sep 20, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Sep 21, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Thu, Sep 22, 2022 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Danny Arias Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sun, Sep 25, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Marcia Lopez Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Sep 26, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Tue, Sep 27, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Sep 28, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Thu, Sep 29, 2022 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Danny Arias Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Oct 03, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Tue, Oct 04, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Oct 05, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Oct 10, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Tue, Oct 11, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Oct 12, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Oct 17, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Tue, Oct 18, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Oct 19, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sun, Oct 23, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Marcia Lopez Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Oct 24, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Tue, Oct 25, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Oct 26, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Oct 31, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Tue, Nov 01, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Nov 02, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Nov 07, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Tue, Nov 08, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Nov 09, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sun, Nov 13, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Marcia Lopez Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Nov 14, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Tue, Nov 15, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Nov 16, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Mon, Nov 21, 2022 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Reno Guns & Range James Miller Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Nov 23, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Nov 30, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Dec 07, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Sun, Dec 18, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Marcia Lopez Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Dec 21, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6
INTRO TO HANDGUN Wed, Dec 28, 2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Reno Guns & Range Daniel Smith Slots: 6 , Available: 6