Guns & Gals

Price :
$20.00
Session :
Feb 22, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mar 14, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mar 28, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 ...
By Paige Klas
Join Guns & Gals at YGC, where women of all skill levels unite for the thrilling sport of shooting. Our bi-monthly meetings, held on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month from 6:00 PM to 8:00 ... show more
Select the session you'd like to attend. You may select one or more session.
Session Name Session Date Session Time Location Instructor Details
Guns & Gals Thu, Mar 14, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45
Guns & Gals Thu, Mar 28, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45
Guns & Gals Thu, Apr 11, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45
Guns & Gals Thu, Apr 25, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45
Guns & Gals Thu, May 09, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45
Guns & Gals Thu, May 23, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45
Guns & Gals Thu, Jun 13, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45
Guns & Gals Thu, Jun 27, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45
Guns & Gals Thu, Jul 11, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45
Guns & Gals Thu, Jul 25, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45
Guns & Gals Thu, Aug 08, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45
Guns & Gals Thu, Aug 22, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45
Guns & Gals Thu, Sep 12, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45
Guns & Gals Thu, Sep 26, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45
Guns & Gals Thu, Oct 10, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45
Guns & Gals Thu, Oct 24, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45
Guns & Gals Thu, Nov 14, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45
Guns & Gals Thu, Nov 28, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45
Guns & Gals Thu, Dec 12, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45
Guns & Gals Thu, Dec 26, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Youngsville Gun Club and Range Paige Klas Slots: 45